July 15, 2024

IBEM Solutions LLP Successfully Organizes The MSME Times Excellence Awards 2023

5 min read

New Delhi (India), July 25: IBEM SOLUTIONS LLP, a prominent Delhi-based advertising company, has accomplished a momentous feat by hosting the inaugural edition of The MSME Times Excellence Awards 2023, powered by B2Bstreets.com. The event occurred at Crowne Plaza Mayur Vihar, New Delhi and witnessed an overwhelming gathering of over 250 attendees representing various business sectors. Among them were 100 esteemed Awardees from all corners of India, recognizing their outstanding contributions to the MSME sector.

The event was inaugurated by the esteemed Chief Guest, Dr. Umesh Jadhav, Member of Parliament, Lok Sabha, from Kalaburagi, Karnataka. Dr. Jadhav lauded the initiative and extended his best wishes to all the participants.

Sunny Rathore, Founder & Director of IBEM Solutions llp & a Renowned Bollywood Actor, expressed his gratitude to all the attendees and provided insights into his vision behind The MSME Times Excellence Awards. During the ceremony, Sunny Rathore also unveiled his innovation, the world’s first visual B2B Marketplace, www.B2Bstreets.com, which promises to revolutionize the B2B trading landscape.

People stood up and aplaud for his Restless Efforts and recgnised him.

Three informative business sessions were conducted by the representing officials from the MSME Department, Govt. of India (Manoj Sharma, Asst. Director), GeM Department (Manender Singh), who enlightened the audience about the benefits of MSME Department of India Schemes, GeM portal and answered their queries.

The presence of renowned Bollywood Actor Mr. Manoj Bakshi added glitz to the ceremony as he felicitated the well-deserved Awardees.

The thanks note was delivered by the MD Ravi Saraswat and Siddharth Sehgal.

The event featured a knowledge-sharing panel discussion with SIDBI (Small Industries Development Bank of India), led by Jay Saraswat, CEO of IBEM & Mr Anijit Bhattacharya, Representative from SIDBI. 

Mr. Ajay Saraswat, COO of WMTC, presented WMTC International Holiday Gift Vouchers to the enthusiastic audience, further adding to the event’s excitement.

The IBEM Group Chairman, Mr. Kartar Singh Rathore and Mr. GD Saraswat graced the event with their blessings and words of encouragement for the organizing team. The audience was enthralled by the soulful performance of Bollywood Singer Mr. Rajat Rathor, who captivated everyone with his beautiful melodies.

Among the esteemed guests was Mr. Saurabh Talwadia, CEO of Nuti Food, who graced the occasion with his presence. Furthermore, the attendees were motivated and inspired by the dynamic Motivation Speaker, Mr. Vikas Jain, who delivered an empowering session.

As a grand finale, the company Directors proudly launched the first edition of the print magazine, THE MSME TIMES. The magazine comprises essential corporate information, industry news, and exclusive content featuring all the esteemed Awardees.

The MSME Times Excellence Awards 2023 were made possible through the support and sponsorship of leading organizations such as Foodies Group, Sharma Billiard Accessories, Fun Fine, Grow Green, and Bio Fresh, whose contributions were instrumental in ensuring the event’s success.

The event also highlighted key topics such as GDP, Benefits & Schemes for MSMEs and the Indian Economy while providing a platform for attendees to engage in enriching discussions throughout the day-long session.

About IBEM Solutions LLP:

IBEM Solutions LLP is a distinguished Digital Marketing & Advertising company specializing in Digital Marketing, Film Making, Brand Management, Media & Event Management, B2B Marketplace and Award Show & Conference organization.

Supported By:

The event received invaluable support from the group of companies K12News, The Film Framers, MSME News, WEbmobril Technologies, WM Staffing, WMTC, WEbmobril Gaming Studios, Nuti Food, and Brijcare.

List of Awardees who have been awarded for their outstanding contributions to the MSME sector, revolutionary & extraordinary efforts in the Indian economy & generating employment.

Sharma Billiards Accessories for Silver Jubilee Award, Ms Manisha Sharma for Emerging Women Entrepreneur, Dr Girish Gupta for Leader of Food Industry Consultancy, FIWA for Emerging Food Industry Organisation, Bio Fresh Incense for Emerging Incense Sticks & Dhoop Exporter, Grow Green for Emerging for Brand Of The Year, Fun Fine for Most Promising Snacks Brand Of The Year, Conformity Testing Labs Pvt Ltd for Quality & Credibility of Testing Solutions, IONS Filtration for Most Innovative Brand, Satvik Store for One of the Largest Pooja Accessories Brand, Ryaann Ace Urbane Sittings for Emerging Brand Of The Year, Rohit Bhai Jewellers for One of The Best Diamond & Gold Jewellery Wholesaler & Retailer, Swasthi Earthing Solutions for Company Of the Year, EU Media for Emerging Brand Of The Year, Medical & Surgical Solutions for Emerging Brand Of The Year, Ambika Packaging Solutions for Emerging Brand of The Year, Hydraulic & Pneumatic Products for Emerging Brand Of The Year, Kawach Industries Pvt Ltd for Emerging Brand Of The Year, Babaji Udyog for Most Promising Food Brand Of The Year, Nippon Toys Industries for Star Of The Year, Jawla Advance Technology for Leader Of The Year, ARG Healthcare for Brand Of The Year, SK Industries for Emerging Brand Of The Year, Swastika Infotech LLP for Best Service Startup of The Year, Shri Shyam Laser Cutting for Best Client Service, Gold Tech Graphics for Company Of The Year, Delhi Furniture Hub for Emerging Brand Of The Year, Jai Rattan Pipe for Emerging Brand Of The Year, Cosmo Hydraulic Industries for Emerging Brand Of The Year, The India Art Investment Company Pvt Ltd.(Haath Ka Bana) for Social Entrepreneur of The Year, Dfurniture for Company Of The Year, Hampri Impex Pvt Ltd for Emerging Company Of The Year, Raajan Maluuja for Emerging Fine Artist, Skill Development Training Academy for One of The Best Institute of The Year, Kishori Lal Nagpal (Cine Projector Corporation) for Golden Jubilee Award, Bharat Recliner for Startup Of The Year, Axel India for Innovative Company Of The Year, Shyam Techno Print for Emerging Company Of The Year, IAS Medicare Art Bank for The Best Egg Donor & Art Bank of India, Greater Noida Institute Of Technology for Star Of The Year, Badri Narayan Adhikari for Most Dyanmic Lawyer, Lensfy for Star Of The Year, Xtreme Machines for Silver Jubilee Award, Artics Décor for Founder Of The Year, Kamsonic for Emerging Brand Of The Year, Spicify for Emerging Brand of The Year, Ultra Tiles for Global entrepreneur of the year, Lotus Group for Promising Brand Of The Year, Mr. Prateek Dua for Young Entrepreneur Of The Year, Spak Metal Crafts Pvt Ltd for Most Trusted Brand Of The Year, Duke Water Tanks for Emerging Brand Of The Year, RTC ADS Advertisements Technology Pvt Ltd for Startup of The Year, CED Foundation for School Consultant Of The Year, Career Beacon for Emerging Career Guidance Magazine, Ms Anjla Devi for Women Entrepreneur Of The Year, Perfect Solutions for Emerging SME Business Consultant of the Year, IndiCorp IT Solutions Pvt Ltd for Company Of The Year, Mr. Vikas Jain for Motivational Speaker Of The Year, Wti cabs for Nurturing Talent Laurel Award, The Agro King for Emerging Company Of The Year, MS Green Life for Company Of The Year, Editvo for Digital MSME Of The Year, Mr Jay Saraswat for Creative Entrepreneur of the Year, Mr Rajat Rathor for Emerging Singer of The Year

PR is Distributed by InfluencersPro

If you have any objection to this press release content, kindly contact pr.error.rectification[at]gmail.com to notify us. We will respond and rectify the situation in the next 24 hours.